Who are we?

Qualix Pharma is a modern, agile company dedicated to health. We are setting out on our own, and we are doing it along with the QUALIX VENTURES group, which has over 20 years of experience in the industry, to go with the guarantees offered by our valuable research, development,
and innovation team.

This project comes as a response to the need to improve access to medicine for people, as well as to find innovative solutions for illnesses that do not currently have any treatment. Among our functions are the co-development of active pharmaceutical ingredients, in-license and out-license management of finished products, or the reprofiling of molecules for new indications.

Qualix Pharma is a modern, agile company dedicated to health. We are setting out on our own, and we are doing it along with the QUALIX VENTURES group, which has over 20 years of experience in the industry, to go with the guarantees offered by our valuable research, development, and innovation team.

This project comes as a response to the need to improve access to medicine for people, as well as to find innovative solutions for illnesses that do not currently have any treatment. Among our functions are the co-development of active pharmaceutical ingredients, in-license and out-license management of finished products, or the reprofiling of molecules for new indications.

Team

We have professionals with a great deal of experience and long careers in the sector. A qualified technical team able to offer service with worldwide coverage.

Qualix Pharma Team

Qualix Pharma Team

Luis Climent

Executive Partner
T. +34 937 558 420
lcliment@qualixpharma.com

Octavi Mezquida

Managing Director
T. +34 658 933 266
omezquida@qualixpharma.com

Belén Segarra

Technical Director/Regulatory Affairs Head
T. +34 638 317 929
bsegarra@qualixpharma.com

Nádia Fernandes

Pharmacovigilance Dept.
T.+ 351 913 783 455
nadia.fernandes@ntshub.es

Almudena Santiago

Supplier / Administration
T. +34 977 748 989
adm@qualixpharma.com

Blanca Lis

Bussines Development
T. +34 648 736 515
blis@qualixpharma.com

Danica Jokic

Regulatory Affairs Manager
T. +34 935 953 460
djokic@qualixpharma.com

Ariadna Puig

Quality Assurance Manager /
Technical Director Deputy
T. +34 636 925 332
apuig@qualixpharma.com

Adriana Villaverde

Quality Control /
Analitycal Development Manager
T. +34 935 953 460
avillaverde@qualixpharma.com

Jose Andrés Ruiz

Delegado Sur de España
T. +34 622 513 152
jruiz@qualixpharma.com

María Gómez

Business Development Asia
mgomez@qualixpharma.com

Eva Pascual

Comercial/ventas
T. +34 935 953 460
epascual@qualixpharma.com

Nádia Fernandes

Pharmacovigilance Dept.
T.+ 351 913 783 455
nadia.fernandes@ntshub.es

Almudena Santiago

Supplier / Administration
T. +34 977 748 989
adm@qualixpharma.com

Blanca Lis

Bussines Development
T. +34 648 736 515
blis@qualixpharma.com

Jose Andrés Ruiz

Delegado Sur de España
T. +34 622 513 152
jruiz@qualixpharma.com

María Gómez

Business Development Asia
mgomez@qualixpharma.com

Eva Pascual

Comercial/ventas
T. +34 935 953 460
epascual@qualixpharma.com

Danica Jokic

Regulatory Affairs Manager
T. +34 935 953 460
djokic@qualixpharma.com

Ariadna Puig Planella

Quality Assurance Manager /
Technical Director Deputy
T. +34 636 925 332
apuig@qualixpharma.com

Adriana Villaverde

Quality Control /
Analitycal Development Manager
T. +34 935 953 460
avillaverde@qualixpharma.com

Qualix Ventures Team

Qualix Ventures Team

Cristian Fabbri

Corporate Director Partner
T. +54 911 4498 3335
cfabbri@qualixventures.com

Javier Castorina

Corporate Businees Director
T. +54 911 6206 7157
jcastorina@qualixventures.com

Dr. Emilio Roldan

Corporate Scientific Director
T. +54 911 4069 3342
eroldan@qualixventures.com

Ezequiel Palmiotti

Corporate Financial Controller
epalmiotti@qualixventures.com

Marcos Mosteirin

Project Leader
T. +54 911 6130 7842
mmosteirin@qualixdot.com

International Presence

We have offices in Barcelona and a growing international presence through the commercializing of our products in different countries all over the world:

Europe

Belgium, Bulgaria, Spain, Portugal, Romania, Serbia.

America

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru,
Dominican Republic, Uruguay.

Asia

Iran, Lebanon, Vietnam.

Europe

Belgium, Bulgaria, Spain, Portugal, Romania, Serbia.

America

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru,
Dominican Republic, Uruguay.

Asia

Iran, Lebanon, Vietnam.

Gallery